Board of Directors

Board of Director

• Bill Greenleaf, CRLC President (Virginia Community Capital) 

• Wortie Ferrell, CRLC Vice-President (Davenport) 

• Mark Endries, CRLC Treasurer (Luck Stone)

• Brandt Stitzer, CRLC Secretary (Hirschler Fleischer)

• Heather Barrar (Friends of Lower Appomattox River)

• Preston Bryant (McGuireWoods Consulting) 

• Phil Dawson (Pediatric Partners of Richmond)

• Dan Jones (Gallier Meyer Real Estate)

• Mark Merhige (Bantry Hill Ventures)

• Philip Reed (McLean-Faulconer, Inc.) 

• Aaron Revere (Resource Environmental Solutions)

• Sarah Richardson (Virginia Department of Conservation & Recreation)

• Tad Thompson (Tuckahoe Plantation) 

• Carol Wampler (Retired, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality)


Board Emeritus

• Bobby Lamb (Attorney in Private Practice)

• Brooks Smith, (Troutman Sanders LLP)


Advisory Board

• Glenn Cobb (Vulcan Materials Company)

• Mary Susan Davies (Attorney)

• Kevin Engel (Engel Family Farms)

• Patrick Fanning (Troutman Sanders) 

• Matt Gottwald (Beechwood Farm)

• Nick Grainger (Troutman Sanders) 

• Kerry Hutcherson (Rudy, Coyner & Associates)

• TJ Mascia (Resource Environmental Solutions)

• Andrew Pike (Office of the Secretary of Transportation)

• F. Scott Reed (Prologue Systems)

• Jim Ryan (Retired, Troutman Sanders)

• Chip Vosmik (Fazenda Investments LLC)


    In the News

Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter!

Support CRLC when you shop on Amazon now!
Print Print | Sitemap
© Capital Region Land Conservancy